Print    Close This Window
Darke County Science Fair
The following students competed:

Alexis Finkbine
Heidi Bell
Mekedes Butsch
Emma Whaley
Raiden Quinn
Brady Beisner
Michaela Ashbaugh
Cora Gutierrez

Jerah Green
Ashlynn Wilson
Ashdon Dyson
Carter Finkbine/ Stephen Derksen
Robin Hayes/ Amariah Markley

The following students received Superior and will be competing in the District Competition on March 14h at Edison Community College:
Ashdon Dyson
Robin Hayes/Amariah Markley
Cora Gutierrez

The following special awards were won:
Ashdon Dyson: Outstanding Project Award in Chemistry/Biochemistry 2nd Place
Robin Hayes/Amariah Markley: Outstanding Project Award in Behavioral and Social Science 2nd Place
Cora Gutierrez: Outstanding Project Award in Plant Science 1st Place; Boonshoft Museum of Discovery Family Membership; Cargill Award for Overall Best Presentation of Data; Menke Family Award in Plant Science 1st Place