JH/HS 2018-2019 Staff
 
 Name  Email  JH/HS Teachers
Alliston Craig craig_alliston@tri-village.k12.oh.us Inter. Specialists
Beard John john_beard@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 SS
Bialowas Derek derek_bialowas@tri-village.k12.oh.us Instrumental Music
Bingham Shaughn shaughn_binghma@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Life Science
Breining Bonita bonita_breining@tri-village.k12.oh.us Industrial Tech
Brubaker Logan logan_brubaker@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Language Arts
Burk Robert robert_burk@tri-village.k12.oh.us Intervention Specialist
Chronister Karen karen_chronister@tri-village.k12.oh.us Proctor
Davies Joshua josh_davies@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 PE/Health 
Davis Malynda malynda_davis@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Life Sciences
Delawder Laden laden_delawder@tri-village.k12.oh.us Intervention Specialist
Dill Sue sue_dill@tri-village.k12.oh.us Spanish/French
Fisherback Beth beth_fisherback@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Math
Gray Brad brad_gray@tri-village.k12.oh.us PE / AD
Gutierrez Christina christina_gutierrez@tri-village.k12.oh.us Science / Prob Solv
Harris Kathleen kathy_harris@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 LA & Social Studies
Honeycutt Brian brian_honeycutt@tri-village.k12.oh.us Business/Computer
Lowrie Roy roy_lowrie@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Language Arts
Maples Jim jim_maples@tri-village.k12.oh.us Word Processing 
McCollum Richard rick_mccollum@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Physical Science
Moore Brandon brandon_moore@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Math
Morris Lee lee_morris@tri-village.k12.oh.us HS Principal
Pleiman Kathryn  kathryn_pleiman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Inter. Specialists
Raffel Jonna jonna_raffel@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Int. LA
Randolph  Michael   michael_randolph@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7 - 12 Social Studies
Slone
Justin justin_slone@tri-village.k12.oh.us Ag Science
Smith Hannah hannah_smith@tri-village.k12.oh.us Vocal Music
Smith Karyn karyn_smith@tri-village.k12.oh.us Inter. Specialist
Stump Heather heather_stump@tri-village.k12.oh.us 7-12 Math
Name Email Main Office Staff
Black Annette annette_black@tri-village.k12.oh.us Guidance Counselor
Fritz Jodi jodi_fritz@tri-village.k12.oh.us Nurse
Garbig Mark mark_garbig@tri-village.k12.oh.us SRO
Francis Shellie shellie_francis@tri-village.k12.oh.us Administrative Assistant
Lay John john_lay@tri-village.k12.oh.us IT 
Purdy Cheryl cheryl_purdy@tri-village.k12.oh.us EMIS Coord/Adm Asst.
Raffel Pam pam_raffel@tri-village.k12.oh.us HS Secretary
Name Email Aide's
Bialowas Samantha sam_bialowas@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Brown Heather heather_brown@tri-village.k12.oh.us Interpreter
Bruner Robin robin_bruner@tri-village.k12.oh.us Library Aide
Lipps Sharon sharon_lipps@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Moses Mark mark_moses@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Frech Debbie debbie_frech@tri-village.k12.oh.us Aide
Pearson Carol carol_pearson@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Name Email Transportation
Hollinger Gerald jerry_hollinger@tri-village.k12.oh Trans Cord./Bus Mech
BUS BARN   Bus Barn
Denlinger Kevin kevin_denlinger@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Foreman Jim jim_foreman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Graham Theresa theresa_graham@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Green Dawn dawn_green@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Hunt Dee dee_hunt@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Leugers Jeanette jeanette_leugers@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Light Teresa teresa_light@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Towery Jewell jewell_towery@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Name Email Custodial Staff
Pearson Chris chris_pearson@tri-village.k12.oh.us Facility Oper Super.
Reed Dawn dawn_reed@tri-village.k12.oh.us Custodian
Reier Karen karen_reier@tri-village.k12.oh.us Custodial
Rexrode Scott scott_rexrode@tri-village.k12.oh.us  Custodial
Name Email Food Service
Hedger Sheryll sheryll_hedger@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service Super.
Brewer Amanda amanda_brewer@tri-village.k12.oh.us PT - Food Service
Beisner Marilee marilee_beisner@tri-village.k12.oh.us PT - Food Service
Frazier Sharon sharon_frazier@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service
Graham Theresa theresa_Graham@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service
Holzapfel Lorraine lorraine_holzapfel@tri-village.k12.oh.us PT - Food Service
Wyne Mary mary_wyne@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service
Henry Jessie jessie.henry@darkeesc.org  Speech
Lafeld Stacy stacy.lafeld@darkeesc.org Psychologist
Dyson Amanda amanda_dyson@tri-village.k12.oh.us Council Rural Services
District           Schools           Board of Education           Athletics           Students & Parents           Contact Us
Copyright © 2019. Tri Village School District. All Rights Reserved.
315 South Main Street   New Madison, OH 45346