Elementary Staff

Name   Email Elementary Staff
Bauman Ron ron_bauman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Inter. Specialists
Baumgardner Stephanie stephanie_baumgardner@tri-village.k12.oh.us 3rd - Title Coach
Bell Julie julie_bell@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 2
Bergman Heather heather_bergman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Gifted Intervention Specialist
Bergman Lindsay lindsay_bergman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 4
Bialowas Derek derek_bialowas@tri-village.k12.oh.us Instrumental Music
Bietry Karen karen_bietry@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 2
Brewer Mattie mattie_brewer@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 1
Burk Robert robert_burk@tri-village.k12.oh.us Intervention Specialist
Butcher Michelle michelle_butcher@tri-village.k12.oh.us Kindergarten
Canan Kim kim_canan@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 3
Doppler Leslie leslie_doppler@tri-village.k12.oh.us Kindergarten
Drew Sarah sarah_drew@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 5
Eley Sarah sarah_eley@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 4
Everman Angie  angie_everman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 1
Graham Kara kara_graham@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 1
Graham Zac  zac_graham@tri-village.k12.oh.us Elementary PE
Groff Michelle michelle_groff@tri-village.k12.oh.us Title IIA Reduction Teacher
Hampton Brittani brittani_hampton@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 5
Harman Matt matt_harman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 5
Hartzell Alexis alexis_hartzell@tri-village.k12.oh.us Title 1 Coach/D.C.
Harvey Debra debra_harvey@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 6
Heil Pamela pamela_heil@tri-village.k12.oh.us Title I Coach Reading
Keen Kelsey kelsey_keen@tri-village.k12.oh.us Kindergarten
Kelch Karen karen_kelch@tri-village.k12.oh.us Title
Mead Shane shane_mead@tri-village.k12.oh.us Elementary Principal
Miller John john_miller@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 3
Munchel Cindy cindy_munchel@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 4
O'Donnell Abigail abigail_odonnell@tri-village.k12.oh.us Inter. Specialists
Pierre Jennifer jennifer_pierre@tri-village.k12.oh.us Title
Richards Heather heather_richards@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 2
Selzer Samantha samantha_selzer@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 6
Skidmore Martha martha_skidmore@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 6
Smith Hannah hannah_smith@tri-village.k12.oh.us Vocal Music
Thomas Angela angie_thomas@tri-village.k12.oh.us Inter. Specialists
Volk Christina  christina_volk@tri-village.k12.oh.us Grade 3
Weaver Jayne jayne_weaver@tri-village.k12.oh.us Stevenson Title 1 Coach
Name   Email Main Office Staff
Black Annette annette_black@tri-village.k12.oh.us Guidance Counselor
Fritz Jodi jodi_fritz@tri-village.k12.oh.us Nurse
Garbig Mark mark_garbig@tri-village.k12.oh.us SRO
Harrington Angie angie_harrrington@tri-village.k12.oh.us Elementary Secretary
Lay John john_lay@tri-village.k12.oh.us IT 
Purdy Cheryl cheryl_purdy@tri-village.k12.oh.us EMIS Coord/Adm Asst.
Name   Email Aide's
Bialowas Samantha sam_bialowas@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Brown Heather heather_brown@tri-village.k12.oh.us Interpreter
Bruner Robin robin_bruner@tri-village.k12.oh.us Library Aide
Lipps Sharon sharon_lipps@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Moses Mark mark_moses@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Frech Debbie debbie_frech@tri-village.k12.oh.us Aide
Pearson Carol carol_pearson@tri-village.k12.oh.us MD Aide
Name   Email Transportation
Hollinger Gerald jerry_hollinger@tri-village.k12.oh Trans Cord./Bus Mech
Denlinger Kevin kevin_denlinger@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Foreman Jim jim_foreman@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Graham Theresa theresa_graham@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Green Dawn dawn_green@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Hunt Dee dee_hunt@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Leugers Jeanette jeanette_leugers@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Light Teresa teresa_light@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Towery Jewell jewell_towery@tri-village.k12.oh.us Bus Driver
Name   Email Custodial Staff
Pearson Chris chris_pearson@tri-village.k12.oh.us Facility Oper Super.
Reed Dawn dawn_reed@tri-village.k12.oh.us Custodian
Reier Karen karen_reier@tri-village.k12.oh.us Custodial
Rexrode Scott scott_rexrode@tri-village.k12.oh.us  Custodial
Name   Email Food Service
Hedger Sheryll s_hedger@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service Super.
Brewer Amanda amanda_brewer@tri-village.k12.oh.us PT - Food Service
Beisner Marilee marilee_beisner@tri-village.k12.oh.us PT - Food Service
Frazier Sharon sharon_frazier@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service
Graham Theresa theresa_Graham@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service
Holzapfel Lorraine lorraine_holzapfel@tri-village.k12.oh.us PT - Food Service
Wyne Mary mary_wyne@tri-village.k12.oh.us Food Service
Name   Email WPP
Hollinger Joanie joanie_hollinger@tri-village.k12.oh.us WPP
Name   Email Darke County ESC
Henry Jessie jessie.henry@darkeesc.org  Speech
Lafeld Stacy stacy.lafeld@darkeesc.org Psychologist
Dyson Amanda amanda_dyson@tri-village.k12.oh.us Council Rural Services
District           Schools           Board of Education           Athletics           Students & Parents           Contact Us
Copyright © 2019. Tri Village School District. All Rights Reserved.
315 South Main Street   New Madison, OH 45346