2018-2019 Schedule

  2018-2019 Schedule

  • Wednesday, December 12- at Eaton- 630pm
  • Friday, December 14- at Greenville- 600pm
  • Saturday, January 5- Shawnee Invitational (at Wright State) 1100am
  • Saturday, January 12- Northwestern Invitational (New Carlisle Fitness Center) 200pm
  • Saturday, January 19- Southwest Ohio Coaches Classic (at Miami U.) 900am
  • Sunday, January 20- Southwest Ohio Coaches Classic (at Miami U.) 900am
  • Sunday, January 27- at Bethel (New Carlisle Fitness Center) 200pm
  • Friday, February 1- at Greenville- 600pm
  • Sunday, February 3- Irish Invitational (at Wittenberg University) 1200pm
  • Saturday, February 9- Sectional Swim Meet (at Trotwood High School) 900am
  • Friday, February 15- Southwest District Swim Meet (at Miami University) 400pm
  • Wednesday-Saturday, February 20-23- Ohio High School Swimming/Diving Championships- (Branin Natatorium, Canton City Schools)- TBA

Coach:  Mr. Lee Morris

 

 

District           Schools           Board of Education           Athletics           Students & Parents           Contact Us
Copyright © 2019. Tri Village School District. All Rights Reserved.
315 South Main Street   New Madison, OH 45346